It’s been a while…

Hey folks, it’s been quit a while since I’ve posted and thought to drop by and say a quick hello.  There have been many changes happening behind the scenes at Favors For U.  Some are very exciting and although I cannot talk about it yet, I will let you know within a few weeks time.  So please bare with me while I update my etsy shop and my home website to showcase some new and fun baby shower gifts and favors.  If you haven’t done so yet (or if you have a want to do it again) stop by and visit my website or etsy shop!  Until soon!~

~ by favorsforu on March 31, 2011.

Leave a Reply

