Free Printables

Oh my Gosh is it HOT out there!  Too hot to do anything but sew, read and eat ice cream YUM!

Well my birthday is coming up in a few days and my girls are very excited.  Tan and I decided to take them out for the day and go to Storybook Land.  It’s gonna be great!!  I hope they have an awesome time!  Before I’m off for the weekend, I wanted to give all my peeps out there some helpful shower printables.

Baby Shower Gift List

Budget Planner

Guest List

So enjoy the Free Printables!~

~ by favorsforu on July 8, 2010.

Leave a Reply

