New Addition: Kuko/Monster Onesies

I am sooo excited to introduce my new Kuko/Monster Onesie Series!  A variety of designs will be available.

These are fun infant onesies with adorable “Monster” faces as well as funny phrases or sayings.  This is in addition to my new baby shower gifts, favors and games that I’m in the process of creating and offering to all my wonderful peeps.   Go to my etsy shop to order your Kuko/Monster Onesie and to see my current  listing of shower gifts, games, favors, diaper cakes and more!  My products will also be available at my main website, www.favorsforu.com shortly. Make sure to check back often! :)~

~ by favorsforu on July 2, 2010.

Leave a Reply

