One Year BLOGiversary!

Yesterday was the One Year Anniversary of my blog!! I’m so excited and can’t believe that a year has flown by!! I didn’t realize how much fun blogging could be!! I love it so much that a while back I started my second blog and never looked back.

To celebrate my one year of blogging, I’ve decided to give my readers a Party Checklist to use for your upcoming Baby Shower!  Hope you enjoy and Thank You for a wonderful Year!!~

~ by favorsforu on June 21, 2010.

Leave a Reply

