Birthday Inspirations

Although it’s a long time from now,  I am already searching for inspirational ideas for my Fashionista’s 3rd birthday as well as my Rockstar’s 7th Birthday.  My girls have already made requests for their party themes and of course it will change countless of times before their big day but I like to keep a list of ideas handy.   Here are some of my inspirations:

Photo from The Dieline

These paper cups are adorable! You can find them here, I’m thinking this would be great for fashionista’s birthday party this summer!

Photo from The Dieline

Another inspiring idea are these lovely cup cakes.  All you have to do is peel and place any cools icing sheet designs to your cupcake!

Photo from Ticing.com

Many ideas are added to my Big Book of Party Ideas and more are added daily!  Oh boy!~

~ by favorsforu on March 16, 2010.

Leave a Reply

