Weekend Pojects

Well I just heard last night that we may be getting more snow.  Bleh!  I’m really kinda tired of all the snow.  I have plans this weekend and would rather have a good time shoppin’ and preppin’ for my daughter’s 10th birthday party than be out there shoveling snow.

I was really looking forward to some fun with my chicas and their classmates as well as our family and close friends.  I dunno maybe it’s a sign that summer will be HOT!  So anyway being that it may snow I decided to run out and get some fabric so I can spend the weekend making some cool things for my 3 beauties.  One of the projects I have in mind is to make a tool belt for my fashionista, my second project?, an apron for my Rockstar and my  last project will be a messenger bag for my birthday girl.  Wish me luck!~

~ by favorsforu on February 24, 2010.

Leave a Reply

