Cloth Doll Tutorial

Ok so I came across this ADORABLE and FREE tutorial for making a Baby Bunka Cloth Doll.  It is too cute and when I get a chance I’m gonna make one for each of my lovely chicas as well as my little baby niece.  She’s only 1 month but I’m guessing her Mommy will hold on to it  ’til she gets a little older and give Baby Bunka the love all dollies need. 

Bunka Image from My Fantastic Toys

You can get the tutorial HERE.  Have fun!~

~ by favorsforu on February 6, 2010.

Leave a Reply

