Movie + Parody = FUNNY!

So i was gonna blog about my usual projects when I came across this lovely website of two very talented sisters that create parodies of movies! 

They are very talented and the show is very very FUNNY!  I love it!  I was laughing so hard I woke my sick little girl from her nap!  Sorry Baby! 😉  Anyway I think this show is awesome and I can’t wait for another parody.  Check out thier website www.thehillywoodshow.com  trust me your gonna love it too!~

~ by favorsforu on January 4, 2010.

Leave a Reply

