Hair Bow Holders

I’ve mentioned on a previous post that I made some gifts for my chicas for the christmas holiday and thought I’d show you one of the projects I made:  Hair Bow Holders!  I made 3 different styles(ran out of supplies to make more) and “Santa” gave it to the girls on Christmas.

These were fun to make, but there are a few things i’d change when remaking them.  The girls loved them and I love them too.  No more loosing hair clips, bow or pins just clip them on to the ribbon attachments and viola, done!  I’m creating a “How To” instructional on PDF and it will be available shortly.  Just as soon as I’m done my other projects!~

~ by favorsforu on January 4, 2010.

Leave a Reply

