e.l.f. Makeup Arrived!

Oooooh I’m so excited!  I just received my order from e.l.f cosmetics today and I wanted to share what I got in the mail with you!  I have to say that I’m very proud of what I got.  I received lipgloss, nail polish and mini make up set for just (drum roll please….)  $1.00 plus shipping!  I did!!  How you ask?  Because of blogs that I follow in my google reader (more on that later-i’m soo addicted to my reader).  I can’t remember which blog i received this info from but it worked!  All you have to do is go to e.l.f choose what make up, nail polish, etc you’d like and at check out type “loyal” and viola you have free make up!  I chose the nail polish (needed one badly) for $1.00 and that’s how i got all this for just $1.00 (you can get whatever you want just be aware that prices will vary depending on what you order).

I think it’s adorable and just in time since I had mentioned to my hubby a few days ago that I needed new make up!  I also received the lip gloss for free just by signing up 3 people to receive e.l.f. emails (i chose my sisters and SIL, with thier permission).  They too are going to take advantage of the free makeup offer. 

Now I’ll be all dolled up just in time for the Holidays!~

~ by favorsforu on December 16, 2009.

Leave a Reply

