Mr. and Mrs. …

My sister got married last Saturday!  It was a lovely ceremony that took place at a quaint little Wedding Hall near her home.  The bridal couple looked so happy.  It was a lovely time.  I was the matron of honor and my sister and sister in law were bridesmaids.  She even had my husband and two brothers as groomsmen.  It went very smooth and we all had a great time!

 

Bridal Party

The newly married couple held a small reception at their home with friends, family members and neighbors.  My new brother in law is a wonderful person.  I couldn’t asked for a better new brother.

 

Mr. and Mrs. Sampson

Ladies and Gentlemen I present to you, Mr. and Mrs. Sampson!~

 

 

~ by favorsforu on November 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

