What’s For Dinner?!

A few days ago I had a hankering for some fried chicken.  I just had to have it!!  So i went into my refrigerator and whipped out my chicken breast.  After washing it (very important) I made my own flour concoction by added some various spices I had in my cupboards.  With my chicken I decided to have some french fries!   Mmmmm…. french fries!!  I even made some instant mac n cheese for the kiddies to enjoy as well!  All in all it was pretty good and just what I needed!  I usually make healthier foods for us but every once in a while I just gotta have something fried and that hit the spot!  Here are some pics of my dinner efforts! ENJOY!!:

IMG_4129

Friend Chicken

IMG_4130

French Fries

IMG_4131

Mac N Cheese

IMG_4132

Dinner: Chicken, French Fries and Mac N Cheese

The kids and my hubby were very happy with their meals and I inspired my hubby to make some delicious Ric Pudding.

IMG_4127

Ric Pudding with a spinkle of Cinnamon!

The whole night was fun and yummie!  We finished the night playing board games and watching movies!~

~ by favorsforu on November 9, 2009.

Leave a Reply

