Craft Room

seamstress

Lately I’ve been very busy with my crafts.  You can either find me tinkering with my cricut, sewing, creating new diaper cakes or shopping for supplies.  I love what I do.  I also love to create.  I love all aspects of creating, from sewing to scrap booking and everything in between.  At first I started with just a few things here and there.  I always keep my projects a secret.  Too shy to show my work and worried that it’s not perfect in every way.  One day I decided to throw caution to the wind and just craft away.  Since then, I have grown from having a little canvas tote bag with crafts to a box of crafts to half of a wall of crafts.

Like I said before I love what I do.  I love to create.  I have been thinking of converting half of my basement as my craft/work room and the other half the children’s play room.  So while the kiddies are playing Mommie can play too.  I think that will be next on my ever growing list of projects.  I will design a lovely fun BRIGHT craft room! ;)~

~ by favorsforu on September 23, 2009.

4 Responses to “Craft Room”

  1. Let me know when it’s set up and I’ll be over to play 🙂

  2. Love it, you have to start posting pictures of your crafts. I can’t wait to see them!

Leave a Reply

