I Love being NICE!

Recently, I stumbled upon this cute little blog called Operation Nice.  I like to think I’m a nice person.  I am always patient and courteous to others.  I say “Please” and “Thank You”, hold doors open for others, I say hello to my neighbors and strangers that pass by.  I guess since I’m a mother of three I like to lead with examples.  After all, everything you do your children will copy you, right?  So I thought to let everyone know about this lovely blog as a reminder that Being Nice to Others, Allows others to be Nice to You.

~ by favorsforu on July 30, 2009.

Leave a Reply

