Things I Like, Love

I like to think of myself as a crafty person.  I really don’t talk to anyone (besides my dear hubby) about my crafts ideas and my hobbies.  (I get too shy about my work).  I have books and magazines of crafts I like.  Not only do I like crafting, I like scrapbooking, reading, photography (i think of myself as an amateur) and sewing just to name a few.  I have always loved creating things ever since I was a little girl -which I used to sew  barbie clothes and make them homes and cardboard cars.

Now I have 3 beautiful girls whom I adore and love to spend as much time as possible with.  They are truly wonderful children.  They never ask for things (as a matter of fact, I have to beg them to tell me what they want).  Once in a while they ask for something like play food.  They love to pretend tea time as well as grocery shopping and dress up.  So I’ve been secretly making some felt foods for my little darlings and working on the kitchen too.

feltfood

I recently ordered this pdf pattern from BuggaBugs on etsy and can’t wait to show off my work!  As soon as I have some samples finished,  I’ll post some pictures!

~ by favorsforu on July 8, 2009.

Leave a Reply

