Birthday/Anniversay Sale!

This month is my BIRTHDAY as well as my Wedding Anniversary!  Yay me!!  and to celebrate I’ve decided to have a sale at my etsy shop and website.  20% OFF ALL items in the shop AND with every purchase, you will be entered into a pool to win a FREE Washcloth Bouquet!

I have also been working my tale off coming up with new items, a website redo and many more surprises to come in the near future!  So check back often and see what exciting new things Favors For U will bring!

~ by favorsforu on July 4, 2009.

Leave a Reply

